Committee

Chairman - Bob & Claudia Amsbury

                                             r.amsbury@comcast.net       509-328-5175

Asst. Chairman  - Vern & Kathy Boggs
                                                          vern@boggs.net       509-993-1944

                                                         kathy@boggs.net       509-979-5823

images



Amsbury Committees

Secretary - Judy & Bruce Ottoson
                                       
Judy - jdottoson1@msn.com      509-868-7321
                                 Bruce -  bruceottoson@msn.com      509-475-3620

Treasurer - Marleen & Gordon McCammond

                                        marlie8mt@hotmail.com     509-328-5798

Caller - Mike Seastrom

Cuer - TJ & Bruce Chadd

Facilities & Signs - Jon Love - Earl Strickler

                                   jonvlove@comcast.net        Jon - 509-280-2035
                                                                            Earl - 509-467-0793        

Registration - Gordon & Bev Mustard
                                 
 gdbemustard@centurytel.net       509-710-3787

Wagon Master - Jim & Sharon Cline
                            jscline@outlook.com    509-863-3223    509-951-8832

Housing - Dwaine & Peggy Brown
                         
debrown-plb@comcast.net     509-844-4550    509-489-3486

Historian -

Hospitality Room - Lolita & Ken Sutton

                                sutton.kenneth@zeronet.net      509-448-9822

Program Booklet - Kathy & Chris Magart

                                                      cmagart@yahoo.com     509-481-0331

Publicity - Pricilla Davis
                                                   ddavisp@aol.com             509-979-2607

Social Media

Security - First Aid - Lost & Found - Ray Shumaker
                                                                                             509-294-9622
Sewing Clinic - Karen & Dave Reichardt

                                  squaredancesewing@icloud.com      509-489-4492

Trails in Dance - Spokane Area Council

Vendors - Barbara & Richard Snyder
                                              richlsnyder@comcast.net      509-443-0126

Ways & Means - Diane & Larry Hartley
                                         noneehartley@gmail.com          509-475-3031

Webmaster - Karen Reichardt
                                                dkreichardt@gmail.com       509-489-4492

images-4


Boggs Committees

After Parties -

Badge Dances - Rob Krum
                                                   robvikik@gmail.com        509-768-7777

Caller & Cuer  Hospitality - Mindy Boggs
                                                        mindy@boggs.net         509-979-5420

Decorations - Kelly Hoff
                                             garykellyhoff@msn.com         509-327-8996

Grand March Ceremonies - Bob & Becky Obernolte    
                                                  robernolte@aol.com            509-283-4194

Pageant - Roger & Beth Barnes - Linda Congrove

                                             mupsy@comcast.net                509-209-6539

Round Dance Programing - Nina Leisi
                          leisi@centurytel.net       509-235-1660      509-710-8608

Solos - Steve Scott - Mindy Boggs
                                                   mindy@boggs.net              
509-979-5420

Sound - Dan Preedy
                                                 sqdncdan@yahoo.com         509-238-2020

Square Dance Programing - Dave & Sharon Boggs
                                                    grizzlyboggs@aol.com      509-398-0757

Youth - Emily Briggs
                                      e.briggs@hotmail.com                     509-981-1045

images
© Spokane Area Council 2016